Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW-NYC Chapter Staff
Share |

NASW-NYC Chapter Staff


Robert S. Schachter, DSW, LMSW

Executive Director
schachter@naswnyc.org
Ext. 224
 

Emily Foote, MSW
Assistant Director
foote@naswnyc.org 
Ext. 226
           

Margaret Knapp, LMSW
Interim Program Manager for Membership & Fund Development
Knapp@naswnyc.org
Ext. 229  

 

Christina Reid, MSW
Program Manager - Continuing Education
Reid@naswnyc.org 
Ext. 236

 

Shari Jones
Events and Projects Coordinator
Jones@naswnyc.org

Ext. 220


Monika Dorsey
Accounting Manager and Office Manager
dorsey@naswnyc.org
Ext. 223  


Kelly Moskos
Executive Assistant
moskos@naswnyc.org
Ext. 222
 

Henry Leung
Graphics Production/Administrative Assistant
leung@naswnyc.org
Ext. 235

Ali Nixon
Administrative Assistant
nixon@naswnyc.org
Ext. 233

 

 


 

 General inquiries?
NASW-NYC's General Office Hours are Monday-Friday, 9AM - 5PM
contactus@naswnyc.org or 212-668-0050
Please note, when dialing an extension, you must press "#" before the extension.  Thank you! 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal