Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW-NYC Chapter Staff
Share |

NASW-NYC Chapter Staff


Robert S. Schachter, DSW, LMSW

Executive Director
schachter@naswnyc.org
Ext. #224
 


Alayne Rosales, MSW
Program & Administrative Associate for Membership & Development
rosales@naswnyc.org
Ext. #229
 


Emily Foote, MSW
Program & Communications Associate
foote@naswnyc.org
Ext. 226 
 


Monika Dorsey
Bookkeeper/Office Manager
dorsey@naswnyc.org
Ext. #223
 


Kelly Moskos
Administrative Assistant
moskos@naswnyc.org
Ext. #222
 


Henry Leung
Administrative Assistant/Graphics Production
leung@naswnyc.org
Ext. #235
 

 General inquiries?
NASW-NYC's General Office Hours are Monday-Friday, 9AM - 5PM
contactus@naswnyc.org or 212-668-0050
Please note, when dialing an extension, you must press "#" before the extension.  Thank you! 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy