Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW-NYC Chapter Staff
Share |

NASW-NYC Chapter Staff

 

Robert S. Schachter, DSW, LMSW
Executive Director
schachter@naswnyc.org
Ext. 224


Olanike Oyeyemi
Assistant Director

oyeyemi@naswnyc.org
Ext. 226 
                  

    

Joseph Barker
Program Manager for Membership & Fund Development
barker@naswnyc.org
Ext. 230

 

Christina Reid, MSW
Program Manager - Continuing Education
reid@naswnyc.org 
Ext. 236

 

Shari Jones
Events and Projects Coordinator
jones@naswnyc.org

Ext. 220


Monika Dorsey
Accounting Manager and Office Manager
dorsey@naswnyc.org
Ext. 223  


Kelly Moskos
Executive Assistant
moskos@naswnyc.org
Ext. 222
 

Henry Leung
Graphics Production/Administrative Assistant
leung@naswnyc.org
Ext. 235

 


Angelique Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
rodriguez@naswnyc.org
Ext. 233



 

 General inquiries?
NASW-NYC's General Office Hours are Monday-Friday, 9AM - 5PM
contactus@naswnyc.org or 212-668-0050
Please note, when dialing an extension, you must press "#" before the extension.  Thank you! 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal