Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Spirituality Committee
2/26/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
NYC Immigration & Global Social Work Committee
2/26/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
TFSWAD: The State of Black Immigration
3/1/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
Social Workers of European Descent Against Racism (SWEDAR)
3/5/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
The Coalition on Race, Diversity and Intersectionality (CRDI)
3/6/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
DATE CHANGED To MARCH 15-Social Workers Advancing the Human Animal Bond (SWAHAB)
3/7/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/7/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
SOGIE Collective (Sexual Orientation, Gender Identity & Expression)
3/12/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Addictions Committee Meeting
3/14/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:15 - 11:15 AM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Social Workers Advancing the Human Animal Bond (SWAHAB)
3/15/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
Disaster Trauma Committee Meeting
3/16/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Social Workers and Health Care
3/21/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30- 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
NASW-NYC General Membership Town Hall
3/22/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
Spirituality Committee
3/26/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
NYC Immigration & Global Social Work Committee
3/26/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal