Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
Social Workers Advancing the Human Animal Bond (SWAHAB) - Online Meeting
7/1/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
NASW-NYC Chapter Virtual Open House
6/25/2020
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
Disaster Trauma Committee Meeting
6/12/2020
Time: 9:00 - 11:00 AM
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
NASW-NYC Chapter Healing Circle
6/8/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Social Workers Advancing the Human Animal Bond (SWAHAB) - Online Meeting
6/3/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
 

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
CXL: Understanding Weight Stigma and Health at Every Size
4/7/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
CXL: Cognitive-Behavioral Therapy: Basics and Beyond
3/24/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
Disaster Trauma Committee Phone Meeting-Impact on Communities with Whom we Work
3/20/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 - 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 51
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal