Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
CANCELED-TO BE RESCHEDULED-New Professionals Committee - Class of 2019 Graduation Ceremony
6/19/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 
Managing Conflict in the Workplace
6/19/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
SOGIE Collective (Sexual Orientation, Gender Identity & Expression) Meeting
6/17/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Social Work in the 21st Century City: Practice Innovations and Beyond
6/14/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00am-4:30pm
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
June 2019: LMSW Test Prep
6/11/2019
Location: New York , New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
ACT: Acceptance and Commitment Therapy
6/8/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Social Workers Advancing the Human Animal Bond (SWAHAB)
6/5/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
Cognitive Processing Therapy for PTSD
5/31/2019 » 6/1/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
Disabilities Task Force Meeting
5/20/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 -8:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
May 2019: LMSW Test Prep
5/18/2019
Location: New York , New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Disaster Trauma Committee Meeting
5/17/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 - 11:00 AM
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
SOGIE Collective (Sexual Orientation, Gender Identity & Expression) Mtg
5/13/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 pm
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

 
The Therapeutic Use of Narrative and Life Review
5/11/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
SOGIE Collective (Sexual Orientation, Gender Identity & Expression) Game Night
5/9/2019
Location: New York,, New York    Time: 7:00 - 9:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 47
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal