Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Nov_Dec 13 Currents NASW-NYC Leaders
Share |

NASW-NYC Leaders


Board of Directors

Martha Adams Sullivan, President
Sandra Bernabei, President-Elect
Nancy Andino
Christiana Best
Candida Brooks-Harrison
Linda Lausell Bryant
Louis Burns
Mary Jane Cotter
Helen Crohn
Kalima DeSuze
Phyllis Erlbaum-Zur
Ileana Fohr
Sofia Frank
Alicia Fry

Danielle Brown Fuller
Ricardo Guzmàn
Ella Harris
Evelyn Laureano
Gerri Matusewitch
Nancy Miller
Susan Moritz
Christina Perez
Elizabeth Rogers
Tom Sedgwick
Benjamin Sher
My-Lan Tran
Christine Wilkins












Committee & Task Force Chairs


Peter Beitchman, FundRaising Committee
Susan Cohen, SW Advancing The Human Animal Bond

Tara Lambert, LMSW Practitioners Group
Elaine Congress, Pioneers Committee
Esther Curenton, Social Work in Government 
My-Lan Tran, Asian-American SW Task Force
Jennifer Elliott, Task Force of SW of African Descent

Barbara Feldman, Addictions Committee
Julie Fulmer, Committee on Ethics
Marcie Gitlin, Committee on Spirituality/End-of-life Care
Agnes Halarewicz, Nominations Committee
Elena Sullivan, New Professionals Committee
Jordane Jolley, New Professionals Committee  


Elise Karras, Gerontological Social Workers Committee 
William Latimer, NASW-NYC PACE

Joan Serrano Laufer, NASW-NYC PACE
Karol Markosky, Membership Recruitment and Retention Committee
Christiana Best, Membership Recruitment and Retention Committee

Madelyn Miller, Disaster Trauma Committee
Mark Miller, LGBT Social Work Committee
Sonia Morhange, Disabilities Committee
Marva Mariner-Latibeaudiere, Disabilities Committee

Wayne Orlowitz, Nursing home Committee
Yvette Rolón, Health Committee
Lynne Spevack, Private Practice Committee
Megan Wilen, New Supervisors Group













Chapter Staff

Robert Schachter
Alayne Rosales
Emily Foote
Henry Leung
Monika Dorsey
Kelly Moskos







We welcome letters and comments.
Send to 
Return to Currents Home



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal