Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
Spirituality Committee
10/22/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
NYC Immigration & Global Social Work Committee
10/22/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Canceled-Nursing Home Committee
10/23/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Annual Meeting 2018 - Universal Healthcare: A Human Right
10/25/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
Treating Parental Incarceration as Childhood Trauma Using a Client-Centered Model
10/27/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 28, 2018

 
A Clinical Introduction to Imago Relationship Therapy
10/28/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
 
Social Workers of European Descent Against Racism (SWEDAR)
11/5/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Social Workers Advancing the Human Animal Bond (SWAHAB)
11/7/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
 
Nursing Home Committee
11/7/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Committee on Narrative Practice - Narrative as Advocacy
11/8/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 to 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
 

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 
Combating the Criminal Justice System from Within: Disarming the Power of the Prosecution
11/11/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal