Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
Disaster Trauma Committee Meeting
7/20/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 - 11:00 AM
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
Spirituality Committee
7/23/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
NYC Immigration & Global Social Work Committee
7/23/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
NASW-NYC PACE
7/24/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:15 - 8:15 PM
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
Social Workers of European Descent Against Racism (SWEDAR)
8/6/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
The Coalition on Race, Diversity and Intersectionality (CRDI)
8/7/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
NASW-NYC PACE
8/8/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:15 - 8:15 PM
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
SOGIE Collective (Sexual Orientation, Gender Identity & Expression)
8/13/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Social Workers & Health Care
8/15/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30- 8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Stay Safe at Work: Tips for Social Workers, Administrators and Organizations
8/22/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM- 9:00 PM
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Spirituality Committee
8/27/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
NYC Immigration & Global Social Work Committee
8/27/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Supporting Asylum Seekers through Cross- Cultural Interventions and Advocacy Efforts
8/29/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM- 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
Clinical Work with Fathers: Engagement, Myths, and Healing
8/30/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM- 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal