Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Social Workers and Health Care
9/20/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30- 8:30 pm
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Rescheduled - NASW-NYC PACE Phone Meeting
9/24/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:15 - 8:15 PM
 
Spirituality Committee
9/24/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/26/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
SOGIE Collective (Sexual Orientation, Gender Identity & Expression)
10/1/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 
Social Workers of European Descent Against Racism (SWEDAR)
10/1/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
Infant Mental Health: The Fundamentals of the Fundamentals
10/6/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 7, 2018

 
LCSW Test Prep
10/7/2018
Location: New York , New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
Perinatal Mood Disorders: Causes, Symptoms, Treatment and Legislative Initiatives
10/13/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 
Managing Staff Performance: Feedback and Performance Issues
10/14/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
CPT: Cognitive Processing Therapy
10/20/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Annual Meeting 2018 - Universal Healthcare: A Human Right
10/25/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
Treating Parental Incarceration as Childhood Trauma Using a Client-Centered Model
10/27/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 28, 2018

 
A Clinical Introduction to Imago Relationship Therapy
10/28/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
LMSW Test Prep
11/27/2018
Location: New York , New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal